Sonderangebote

Dose: 5,32 USD
Stange: 45,47 USD

Ettan Portion

Ettan Original Portion - voller und robuster Tabakgeschmack mit deutlicher Rauchnote und unverfälschtem Tabakduft. So nah wie man Ettan Loose nur kommen kann - mit den Vorteilen eines Portionssnus! Jetzt wieder in 1g-Portionen mit 24g Tabakgewicht pro Dose!

Preis pro Dose: 5,32 USD (40g von denen 24g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 45,47 USD (400g von denen 240g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager
Dose: 4,28 USD
Stange: 36,41 USD

General One Portion

General One Portion - ein extrastarker Snus mit dem klassischen General-Geschmack - kräftiger und würziger Tabak verfeinert durch das Aroma von Bergamotte und Zitrus, mit feiner Note von Tee und Leder. Die Portionen sind größer und weicher für eine bessere Passform. Die Geschmacks- und Nikotinfreisetzung ist ganz außergewöhnlich!

Preis pro Dose: 4,28 USD (35g von denen 17g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 36,41 USD (350g von denen 170g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager
Dose: 4,23 USD
Stange: 36,00 USD

General One White

General One Portion - ein stärkerer Snus mit dem klassischen General-Geschmack - leichter und würziger Tabak verfeinert durch das Aroma von Bergamotte und Zitrus, mit eine feinen Teenote. Die Portionen sind größer und weicher für eine bessere Passform. Die Geschmacks- und Nikotinfreisetzung ist ganz außergewöhnlich!

Preis pro Dose: 4,23 USD (36g von denen 17,6g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 36,00 USD (360g von denen 176g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager
Dose: 4,23 USD
Stange: 36,00 USD

Göteborgs Rapé One White

Göteborgs Rapé One White - ein neuer, stärkerer Snus mit dem klassischen Göteborgs Rapé Geschmack  - leichter und würziger Tabakcharakter verfeinert durch Lavendel und Wacholderbeeren, mit einer leicht holzigen Zeder- und Zitrusnote. Die Portionen sind größer und weicher für eine angenehmere Anwendung.

Preis pro Dose: 4,23 USD (35g von denen 17,6g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 36,00 USD (350g von denen 176g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager

special offers

Can: 5.32 USD
Roll: 45.47 USD

Ettan Portion

Ettan Original Portion - full-bodied and robust tobacco taste with pronounced notes of smoke and true tobacco aroma. The closest you can come to Ettan Loose - with the benefits of a portion. Now in 1g-portions again - 24g tobacco weight per can!

Price per Can: 5.32 USD (40g of which 24g snus)
Price per Roll: 45.47 USD (400g of which 240g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock
Can: 4.28 USD
Roll: 36.41 USD

General One Portion

General One Portion - an extra strong snus with the classic flavor of General, a dark and spicy tobacco character with a pronounced flavor of bergamot and citrus, and also hints of tea and leather. The portions are larger and softer for a better fit under the lip, and the release of strength and flavor is exceptional!

Price per Can: 4.28 USD (35g of which 17g snus)
Price per Roll: 36.41 USD (350g of which 170g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock
Can: 4.23 USD
Roll: 36.00 USD

General One White

General One White - a stronger snus with the classic flavor of General, a light and spicy tobacco character with a pronounced flavor of bergamot and citrus, and also hints of tea. The portions are larger and softer which gives a better fit under the lip, and the release of strength and flavor is exceptional!

Price per Can: 4.23 USD (36g of which 17.6g snus)
Price per Roll: 36.00 USD (360g of which 176g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock
Can: 4.23 USD
Roll: 36.00 USD

Göteborgs Rapé One White

Göteborgs Rapé One White - a new stronger snus with the classic flavor of Göteborgs Rapé - light and spicy tobacco character with hints of lavender and juniper berries, and also some cedarwood and citrus. The portions are larger and softer, for that comfortable fit under the lip.

Price per Can: 4.23 USD (35g of which 17.6g snus)
Price per Roll: 36.00 USD (350g of which 176g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock