Sonderangebote

Dose: 5,69 USD
Stange: 47,99 USD

Catch White Eucalyptus Portion

Sehr populärer Snus mit deutlichem Eucalyptus- und Mintgeschmack und einer Spur Zitrus. Moderates Portionsvolumen mit trockener Oberfläche für ein frisches Gefühl. Der Snus selbst ist feucht, für ein extra-langanhaltendes Aroma.

Preis pro Dose: 5,69 USD (39g von denen 21,6g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 47,99 USD (390g von denen 216g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager
Dose: 5,99 USD
Stange: 51,29 USD

General Mackmyra Original

General Mackmyra ist ein snus mit Tabakaroma, inspiriert von den Aromen von sowohl General als auch Mackmyra Whisky. Der Snus hat einen subtilen, fruchtigen Unterton. Er enthält einen Hauch Zeder und natürlich auch Mackmyra Svensk Ek Whisky.

Preis pro Dose: 5,99 USD (40g von denen 24g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 51,29 USD (400g von denen 240g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager
Dose: 5,69 USD
Stange: 47,99 USD

Göteborgs Rapé White Large Hjortron

Eine Sommeredition ist zurück - und bleibt! Göteborgs Rapé White Large Hjortron! White Portion GR´ mit dem-Aroma der Moltebeere, ein süßsaures Aroma, welches sehr gut zum Göteborgs Rapé passt und Euch an Sommer und das Meer denken lässt... ein echter Favorit!

Preis pro Dose: 5,69 USD (39g von denen 21,6g snus)
Preis pro Stange: 47,99 USD (390g von denen 216g snus) = 1p
Dosen:
Stangen(10 Dosen):
Auf Lager

special offers

Can: 5.69 USD
Roll: 47.99 USD

Catch White Eucalyptus Portion

Very popular snus with a prominent eucalyptus and mint flavor and just a hint of citrus. Moderate-volume portion, dry on the surface and less runny for a fresh feeling. The snus itself is moist, providing for a pro-longed flavor release.

Price per Can: 5.69 USD (39g of which 21.6g snus)
Price per Roll: 47.99 USD (390g of which 216g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock
Can: 5.99 USD
Roll: 51.29 USD

General Mackmyra Original

General Mackmyra is a tobacco tasting snus inspired by the flavours of both General and Mackmyra whisky. The product is flavoured to give a subtle tone of fruit. It contains notes of cedar and of course also Mackmyra Svensk Ek Whisky.

Price per Can: 5.99 USD (40g of which 24g snus)
Price per Roll: 51.29 USD (400g of which 240g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock
Can: 5.69 USD
Roll: 47.99 USD

Göteborgs Rapé White Large Hjortron

A summer edition that is back - to stay! Göteborgs Rapé White Large Hjortron! White portion GR´ snus with cloudberry flavor, the taste of summer and the sea! Cloudberries have a sour-sweet flavor which goes along very nicely with the GR´ base flavor, so this is an instant favorite!

Price per Can: 5.69 USD (39g of which 21.6g snus)
Price per Roll: 47.99 USD (390g of which 216g snus) = 1p
Cans:
Rolls(10 Cans):
In stock