77 Pouches
ACE
Chainsaw
Faro
Faro
FUMI
General
Göteborgs Rapé
INK
LOOP
LOOP
LYFT
LYFT
NICO
Nordic Spirit
Oden's
on!
on!
PUCK
PUCK
RITE
Shiro
Siberia
Skruf
Skruf Super White
Swave
Swave
Thunder
Velo
Volt
White Fox
YOYO
ZYN

LYFT - All White und tabakfrei

LYFT sind All White Nicopouches, die komplett ohne Tabak hergestellt werden. Als Nachfolger von EPOK, dem ersten All White Produkt überhaupt, schmeckt LYFT ebenso frisch und aromtisch! Die Nikotinportionen behalten die weisse Anmutung vor, während und auch nach dem Genuss, LYFT verfärbt also die Zähne nicht. LYFT folgt der Erkenntnis, dass das Nikotin für den Kick sorgt, und nicht der Tabak an sich. Konsequent weitergedacht wird also bei der Herstellung dem Tabak das Nikotin entzogen und den Pflanzenfasern zugesetzt, die dann angefeuchtet und mit dem entsprechenden Aroma versehen in die Portionsbeutel gefüllt werden. So kannst Du dieses All White Produkt geniessen, so wie ehemals EPOK – jedoch komplett tabakfrei!

Stärken & Aromen

LYFT gibt es zwei Stärken und in sechs Geschmacksrichtungen (wie ehemals EPOK): Mint, Ice Cool, Licorice (Lakritz), Lime, Melon and Blueberry (Blaubeere). Die Portionen sind slim, was für eine schnelle Geschmacks- und Nikotinfreigabe sorgt. Die Nikotinstärke gibt es in Normal mit 6 mg/Portion und Stark mit 10 mg/Portion. Diese beiden Stärken in Kombination mit den frischen Aromen sorgen für einen anregenden Genuss!  

Also, gleich Deinen LYFT bei BuySnus.com kaufen und sag uns gerne, wie Du die Nicopouches findest!

Hier geht´s zum LYFT!


 

Wir verwenden Cookies. Mit der Nutzung unserer Seite erklärst Du Dich mit der Nutzung von Cookies, sowie Speicherung gewisser Dtaen einverstanden. Weiter Informationen zu Cookies findest Du auf unserer FAQ-Seite.

Willkommen auf BuySnus, für Kunden innerhalb der EU!

Lieber Kunde, Du befindest Dich auf unserer Seite im Bereich für EU-Kunden, die Chewing Bags kaufen möchten. Bist Du auf der Suche nach Snus, welchen wir in Länder außerhalb der EU verschicken, besuche bitte unsere Snus-Seite. Du gelangst über untenstehenden Button dorthin.

77 Pouches
ACE
Aprés
Artisan
Coco
Dope
Dumle
Edel
Faro
FIX
FUMI
General
General
Glitch
Göteborgs Rapé
Grant
Gritt
Helwit
Hit
Ignite
INK
Kapz
Kelly White
Killa
Klint
Kozmo
Lewa
LOOP
Lundgrens
LYFT
LYFT
Lynx
NGP EUROPE
NICO
Odens Snus
on!
on!
Pablo
PAZ
Planet
PUCK
PUCK
RITE
Scooper Energy
Shiro
Siberia Snus
Siberia
Skruf
Stripe
Ström
Swag
Swave
Thunder
Thunder
Velo
VID
VIKA
VIKA
Volt
Volt
White Fox
White Fox
Xpct
XQS
XR
Z!XS
Zeronito
ZoneX
ZYN

LYFT, All White without Tobacco

LYFT is an all white tobacco free nicotine product. It was made as an updated version of the first all white snus EPOK. LYFT is made to be as fresh as possible so it is white before, during and after use and will make sure not to give you unwanted discoloring on your teeth. LYFT took the decision to skip the tobacco entirely considering that it’s the nicotine and not the tobacco that gives you the kick. LYFT extracts the nicotine from the tobacco and puts it straight in the pouch together with tree fibers, water and aromas. This all white product is also made to give you the same experience as the older EPOK but without the tobacco.

Flavors & Nicotine Strengths

Lyft comes with the same 6 tasty flavors as Epok, Mint, Ice Cool, Licorice, Lime, Melon and Blueberry. Pouches with a slim format that treat you to a fast delivery and long lasting flavor experience. With 2 strengths that are regular (6 mg per portion) and Strong (10 mg per portion). These strength in combination with the tasty flavors of Lyft make for an awesome nicotine experience.

So with all this said, why not try Lyft out here at Buysnus.com and  tell us what you think!

Click here for LYFT!

Click here to buy Lyft within the EU


 

We use cookies, and by using our site you accept and confirm that you agree to this and what it entails. Please go to our FAQ section for further information on the use of cookies.

Welcome to BuySnus.com for customers in the EU!

Dear customer, please note that you have reached our website aimed for customers within the EU looking for Chewing Bags. If you are outside the EU and want to buy Snus, please go to our regular website via the button below.